The Book Shop, Ltd.

The Book Shop, Ltd.

Find a Book Producer Join Our Mailing List Download Our PDF Directory The Book Shop, Ltd. 7 Peter Cooper Road #7G, New York, NY 10010 Nancy Christensen Hall, President tel: 917.388.2493 fax: 917.534.1304 nancy@thebookshopltd.com | www.thebookshopltd.com member since:...
girl friday Productions

girl friday Productions

Find a Book Producer Join Our Mailing List Download Our PDF Directory girl friday Productions 231 Summit Ave. E, Seattle, WA 98102 Kristin Mehus-Roe, Director of Publishing Partnerships tel: 206.524.4257 kristin@girlfridayproductions.com |...
Hourglass Press LLC.

Hourglass Press LLC.

Find a Book Producer Join Our Mailing List Download Our PDF Directory Hourglass Press LLC. 39 West 32nd Street, Suite 1404, New York, NY 10001 Karen Matsu Greenberg tel: 917.449.3707 karen@hourglasspress.com | www.hourglasspress.com member since: 2009 Hourglass Press...
MTM Publishing

MTM Publishing

Find a Book Producer Join Our Mailing List Download Our PDF Directory MTM Publishing 435 West 23rd Street, #8C, New York, NY 10011 Valerie Tomaselli, President tel: 212.242.6930 vtomaselli@mtmpublishing.com | www.mtmpublishing.com member since: 2003 MTM Publishing...
Oomf Inc.

Oomf Inc.

Find a Book Producer Join Our Mailing List Download Our PDF Directory Oomf Inc. 420 West 24th Street, New York, NY 10011 Mark Shulman, Director tel: 212.807.1385 Mark@Oomf.com | www.Oomf.com member since: 2002 Oomf Inc. is the author, designer, and packager of many...
Scout Books and Media

Scout Books and Media

Find a Book Producer Join Our Mailing List Download Our PDF Directory Scout Books and Media Peter Stuyvesant Station, Post Office Box 365, New York, NY 10009 Susan Knopf tel: 646.535.4741 fax: 646.478.9279 susan@scoutbooksandmedia.com | www.scoutbooksandmedia.com...