girl friday Productions

girl friday Productions

Find a Book Producer Join Our Mailing List Download Our PDF Directory girl friday Productions 231 Summit Ave. E, Seattle, WA 98102 Kristin Mehus-Roe, Director of Publishing Partnerships tel: 206.524.4257 kristin@girlfridayproductions.com |...
Hollan Publishing Inc.

Hollan Publishing Inc.

Find a Book Producer Join Our Mailing List Download Our PDF Directory Hollan Publishing Inc. 100 Cummings Center, Suite 123A, Beverly, MA 01915 Holly Schmidt, Principal tel: 617.852.6348 holly@hollanpub.com | www.hollanpub.com member since: 2014 Hollan has a unique...
Hourglass Press LLC.

Hourglass Press LLC.

Find a Book Producer Join Our Mailing List Download Our PDF Directory Hourglass Press LLC. 39 West 32nd Street, Suite 1404, New York, NY 10001 Karen Matsu Greenberg tel: 917.449.3707 karen@hourglasspress.com | www.hourglasspress.com member since: 2009 Hourglass Press...
MTM Publishing

MTM Publishing

Find a Book Producer Join Our Mailing List Download Our PDF Directory MTM Publishing 435 West 23rd Street, #8C, New York, NY 10011 Valerie Tomaselli, President tel: 212.242.6930 vtomaselli@mtmpublishing.com | www.mtmpublishing.com member since: 2003 MTM Publishing...
Oomf Inc.

Oomf Inc.

Find a Book Producer Join Our Mailing List Download Our PDF Directory Oomf Inc. 420 West 24th Street, New York, NY 10011 Mark Shulman, Director tel: 212.807.1385 Mark@Oomf.com | www.Oomf.com member since: 2002 Oomf Inc. is the author, designer, and packager of many...
Shoreline Publishing Group

Shoreline Publishing Group

Find a Book Producer Join Our Mailing List Download Our PDF Directory Shoreline Publishing Group 125 Santa Rosa Place, Santa Barbara, CA 93109 Jim Buckley, President/Editorial Director tel: 805.564.1004 fax: 800.840.6713 jbuckley@shorelinepublishing.com |...